failure;life’s greatest motivation.

images    so many give up because of failure, yet so many never give up because of failure.Understand that success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts.

failure does not mean you are a failure, it does mean I have not succeeded yet.
failure does not mean I have accomplished nothing; it does mean that I have learnt something.

failure does not mean I have been a fool; it does mean I have had enough faith to experiment.
failure does not mean I have been disgraced it does mean I dared to try. failure does not mean I don’t have it, it means that I have to do something in a different way.

failure does not mean I am inferior,it does mean I am not perfect. failure does not mean I have wasted my time, it does mean I have an excuse to start over.

failure does not mean I should give up,it does mean that I must try harder. failure does not mean I will never make it, it does mean I need more patience.
failure does not mean that God has abandoned you, it does.mean that He must have a better idea.

inspire.impact.transform.
http://www.twitter.com/danieloliech
http://www.facebook.com/danieloliech

Leave a Reply

