your most powerful positive affirmations!

969577_538835649510942_217847135_nIt is not what we shout to the world that makes the biggest difference, it is what we whisper to our ears that creates the greatest impact. You become your most repeated thought, you create your most repeated words. Embrace the impeccable words of leadership versus the language of victim-hood.
A lie repeated a thousand times is believed to be truth. A truth repeated a thousand times becomes the most powerful strength of conscious.
Use the following words every morning to release the creative powers of the universe into your life- and see sustained confidence and energy, insane passion and really inspiring influence. These words will lead into the realm of utter positivity, and faith to constantly remind you of your capacity and capability to live your grandiose dreams, to reach the lofty ambitions of your soul, to awaken your inner leader and to fulfill your destiny.
The way to keep your LIFE full of joy and the way to overcome the pressure is by keeping a song of praise in your heart. Replenish your strength, refill your supply of joy and peace. Speak words of vitality and life!

TYIT’S A GREAT DAY TO BE ALIVE!
IT IS ALL ABOUT PEOPLE!
“This Too Shall Pass.”

I BELIEVE! I BELIEVE! I BELIEVE!

I am a person of destiny: called to change lives,inspire futures n write history. I AM GREATNESS.
The world is me. I am the world. I AM GREATNESS.
I am full of love, hope and life. I AM GREATNESS.
I am more. I am better. I am greater. I AM GREATNESS.
I can DO. I can HAVE. I can BE. I AM GREATNESS.
I FIND. I MAKE. I CREATE. I AM GREATNESS.

GOD is in me. God is with me. God is for me. I AM GREATNESS.

I CAN. I SHOULD. I WILL. I AM GREATNESS.
I WILL HEAL. I WILL COMFORT. I WILL FORGIVE. I WILL LOVE. I AM GREATNESS
I have the power to inspire and change the world. I AM GREATNESS.
ALL IS POSSIBLE. I BELIEVE IT CAN BE DONE. I AM GREATNESS
Faith in me, faith in others is faith in God. I AM GREATNESS.

images“Every Little Thing Gonna Be All Right”
I CAN MAKE IT HAPPEN. I STEP UP TO MAKE IT HAPPEN. I AM GREATNESS
I am getting better and better every day in every way.
I am in every moment increasing in  success, influence and significance.
I am creative. I am talented. I am valuable. I am precious. I am beautiful. I have a bright future.
I was created to excel.

 I am never down. I am either up or getting up.

index

GOD LOVES ME. GOD APPROVES ME. GOD ACCEPTS ME.
I am equipped. I am well-able. I will see my dreams come to pass.
Father of Love, hear our prayers. Help us to know your will and to do it with courage and faith
Father of Love, hear our prayers, and show us the way to peace in the world
O GOD, send a revival. Let it begin in me
Father of Love, teach our hearts, make them signs of your love for all me
Father of Love, fill us with your gifts and make us eager to always serve you in faith, hope and love
Father of Love, touch the hearts of all men with your love that they in turn may love one another

inspire.impact.transform

One thought on “your most powerful positive affirmations!

Leave a Reply

